top of page

Fees and Dates

Term dates 2023/24

Autumn Term:  Monday 11th September - Friday 1st December

        Half term:  Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November (2 weeks)

Spring Term:  Monday 8th January - Friday 29th March

     Half term:  Monday 19th February - Friday 1st March (2 weeks)

Summer Term:  Monday 15th April - Friday 5th July

         Half term:  Monday 27th May - Friday 7th June (2 weeks)

Fees 2023/24

 

30 minute class:

£45 per term (10 weeks)

 

45 minute class:

£55 per term (10 weeks)

60 minute class:

£65 per term (10 weeks)

 

Private Lessons

£30 per hour

 

Fees will be invoiced at the beginning of the term and are due within 28 days from the date of the invoice. Late fees will incur a 10% charge. Private lessons may be paid for termly or weekly.

Notice

Should you wish to withdraw your child from the School, half a terms notice is required (6 weeks). This allows us to offer a place to children on the waiting list. Fees are payable in lieu of notice.

navylogo-nobackground.png
navylogo-nobackground.png
bottom of page